District 14-5A

  • The Woodlands at Lufkin


District 16-3A

  • Kilgore at Spring Hill
  • Gladewater at Gilmer
  • Chapel Hill at Henderson


District 14-2A

  • Alba-Golden at Edgewood
  • Lone Oak at Grand Saline
  • Winnsboro at Quitman


District 19-2A

  • Palestine Westwood at Elkhart
  • Garrison at Nacogdoches Central Heights
  • Woden at Groveton


District 17-A

  • Ladonia Fannindel at Saltillo
  • Yantis at Sulphur Springs North Hopkins


District 22-A

  • Alto at Grapeland
  • Apple Springs at Kennard
  • Latexo at Lovelady
  • Slocum at Wells


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Dallas Christian at Tyler Grace
  • Tyler T.K. Gorman at Dallas Shelton (DH)
  • Tyler All Saints at Carrollton Prince of Peace


TAPPS District 4-3A

  • Tyler East Texas Christian Academy at Garland Christian