Contact Us

Area Softball Schedule: April 5-6 Games

Lindale’s Riley Arnold (right) attempts to tag Whitehouse’s Morgan Downs during their District 16-4A softball game March 19 in Whitehouse. (© Christopher R. Vinn,


District 12-5A

  • Mesquite Horn at Longview
  • Tyler Lee at Rockwall-Heath


District 14-5A

  • Lufkin at The Woodlands


District 14-4A

  • Pine Tree at Mount Pleasant
  • Sulphur Springs at Marshall
  • Hallsville at Texas High


District 16-4A

  • Whitehouse at John Tyler
  • Jacksonville at Corsicana
  • Nacogdoches at Lindale


District 13-3A

  • Atlanta at Pittsburg
  • Paris at Liberty-Eylau
  • Pleasant Grove at Paris North Lamar


District 15-3A

  • Athens at Brownsboro
  • Canton at Van
  • Mabank at Mineola


District 16-3A

  • Bullard at Kilgore
  • Spring Hill at Gladewater
  • Gilmer at Chapel Hill


District 19-3A

  • Palestine at Mexia
  • Rusk at Groesbeck


District 20-3A

  • Jasper at Carthage
  • Center at Lufkin Hudson
  • Huntington at Pollok Central


District 13-2A

  • Kemp at Malakoff


District 15-2A

  • Paris Chisum at Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill
  • Cooper at Mount Vernon


District 16-2A

  • Daingerfield at Redwater
  • Hooks at New Boston
  • Paul Pewitt at Hughes Springs
  • Queen City at Linden-Kildare


District 17-2A

  • Tatum at New Diana
  • White Oak at Union Grove
  • Waskom at Elysian Fields
  • Jefferson at Ore City


District 18-2A

  • Harmony at Arp
  • Winona at Frankston
  • West Rusk at Troup
  • Hawkins at Sabine


District 19-2A

  • Palestine Westwood at Elkhart
  • Garrison at Nacogdoches Central Heights
  • Woden at Groveton


District 20-2A

  • Hemphill at Deweyville
  • Kountze at Woodville
  • Newton at Kirbyville
  • Warren at Corrigan-Camden


District 16-A

  • Sulphur Springs North Hopkins at Yantis


District 18-A

  • Harleton at Big Sandy
  • Union Hill at Martin’s Mill


District 19-A

  • Kerens at Cayuga
  • Neches at Cross Roads


District 20-A

  • Grapeland at Apple Springs
  • Kennard at Latexo
  • Slocum at Lovelady


District 21-A

  • Cushing at Alto
  • Douglass at Carlisle
  • Wells at Mount Enterprise (DH)


District 22-A

  • Beckville at Gary
  • Joaquin at Chireno
  • Martinsville at Timpson


District 23-A

  • West Sabine at Dallardsville Big Sandy
  • Broaddus at Zavalla



District 12-5A

  • Longview at Rockwall
  • Tyler Lee at Mesquite


District 14-2A

  • Alba-Golden at Quitman
  • Grand Saline at Edgewood
  • Winnsboro at Como-Pickton


District 17-2A

  • New Diana at Jefferson
  • Waskom at White Oak
  • Elysian Fields at Ore City
  • Union Grove at Tatum

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.