The following is a list of boys basketball games involving East Texas schools for Friday, Jan. 23:


District 11-6A

  • Tyler Lee at Rowlett


District 15-5A

  • Hallsville at Longview
  • Greenville at Pine Tree
  • Sulphur Springs at Marshall
  • Mount Pleasant at Texas High


District 16-5A

  • Jacksonville at Whitehouse
  • Lindale at Nacogdoches
  • John Tyler at Lufkin


District 13-4A

  • Athens at Mabank


District 14-4A

  • Brownsboro at Wills Point
  • Van at Canton


District 15-4A

  • Atlanta at Liberty-Eylau
  • Pittsburg at Paris
  • Paris North Lamar at Pleasant Grove


District 16-4A

  • Kilgore at Bullard
  • Gilmer at Spring Hill
  • Chapel Hill at Gladewater


District 18-4A

  • Palestine at Groesbeck


District 19-4A

  • Tatum at Carthage
  • Rusk at Center


District 20-4A

  • Jasper at Diboll
  • Huntington at Lufkin Hudson


District 14-3A

  • Alba-Golden at Edgewood
  • Winnsboro at Harmony
  • Grand Saline at Mineola
  • Quitman at Winona


District 15-3A

  • Paris Chisum at Hooks
  • New Boston at Redwater


District 16-3A

  • Daingerfield at Hughes Springs
  • Linden-Kildare at Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill
  • Mount Vernon at Queen City


District 17-3A

  • New Diana at Elysian Fields
  • Jefferson at Sabine
  • White Oak at Waskom


District 18-3A

  • Eustace at Arp
  • Frankston at Corsicana Mildred
  • Malakoff at Troup
  • West Rusk at Rice


District 21-3A

  • Onalaska at Crockett
  • Trinity at Elkhart
  • Palestine Westwood at New Waverly


District 22-3A

  • Woodville at Garrison
  • Pollok Central at Hemphill
  • Corrigan-Camden at Newton
  • Woden at Nacogdoches Central Heights


District 14-2A

  • Quinlan Boles at Como-Pickton
  • Martin's Mill at Sulphur Springs North Hopkins
  • Cumby at Fruitvale


District 15-2A

  • Simms Bowie at Bogata Rivercrest


District 16-2A

  • Big Sandy at Hawkins
  • Harleton at Union Grove
  • McLeod at Ore City


District 19-2A

  • Cayuga at Kerens
  • Wortham at LaPoynor
  • Dawson at Cross Roads


District 20-2A

  • Grapeland at Groveton
  • Lovelady at Slocum
  • Centerville at Latexo


District 21-2A

  • Alto at New Summerfield
  • Overton at Cushing
  • Carlisle at Neches


District 22-2A

  • Tenaha at Beckville
  • Timpson at Joaquin
  • Shelbyville at Martinsville


District 23-2A

  • Broaddus at Lufkin Pineywoods
  • San Augustine at Zavalla
  • Brookeland at West Sabine


District 24-A

  • Avinger at Yantis
  • Karnack at Union Hill


District 27-A

  • Oakwood at Buckholts


District 28-A

  • Laneville at Douglass
  • Gary at Chireno


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Tyler Bishop Gorman at Bullard Brook Hill
  • Dallas Shelton at Tyler All Saints
  • Bedford Brighter Horizon at Tyler Grace



  • Harmony Science Academy at Colmesneil