The following is a list of girls basketball games involving East Texas schools for Friday, Feb. 6:


District 11-6A

  • Tyler Lee at Rockwall


District 15-5A

  • Hallsville at Sulphur Springs
  • Longview at Texas High
  • Pine Tree at Mount Pleasant
  • Marshall at Greenville


District 16-5A

  • John Tyler at Jacksonville
  • Lufkin at Corsicana
  • Nacogdoches at Whitehouse


District 13-4A

  • Athens at Crandall


District 14-4A

  • Brownsboro at Canton
  • Van at Emory Rains


District 15-4A

  • Pleasant Grove at Atlanta
  • Liberty-Eylau at Pittsburg


District 16-4A

  • Chapel HIll at Bullard
  • Gilmer at Gladewater
  • Kilgore at Spring Hill


District 18-4A

  • Palestine at Fairfield


District 19-4A

  • Rusk at Carthage
  • Tatum at Henderson


District 20-4A

  • Huntington at Diboll
  • Lufkin Hudson at Jasper


District 14-3A

  • Harmony at Alba-Golden
  • Edgewood at Quitman
  • Winona at Mineola
  • Winnsboro at Grand Saline


District 15-3A

  • Hooks at Redwater
  • Cooper at New Boston


District 16-3A

  • Daingerfield at Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill
  • Hughes Springs at Paul Pewitt
  • Queen City at Linden-Kildare


District 17-3A

  • Jefferson at Elysian Fields
  • White Oak at Sabine
  • New Diana at Waskom


District 18-3A

  • Arp at Corsicana Mildred
  • Eustace at Frankston
  • West Rusk at Malakoff
  • Rice at Troup


District 21-3A

  • Trinity at Crockett
  • Elkhart at Palestine Westwood


District 22-3A

  • Garrison at Pollok Central
  • Hemphill at Woden
  • Nacogdoches Central Heights at Newton
  • Woodville at Corrigan-Camden


District 14-2A

  • Cumby at Como-Pickton
  • Martin's Mill at Fruitvale
  • Quinlan Boles at Sulphur Springs North Hopkins


District 15-2A

  • Simms Bowie at Clarksville


District 16-2A

  • McLeod at Union Grove
  • Harleton at Hawkins
  • Big Sandy at Ore City (Saturday)


District 19-2A

  • Cayuga at Wortham
  • Kerens at Cross Roads


District 20-2A

  • Grapeland at Slocum
  • Centerville at Groveton
  • Lovelady at Latexo


District 21-2A

  • Alto at Carlisle
  • Neches at Cushing
  • Overton at New Summerfield


District 22-2A

  • Timpson at Beckville
  • Shelbyville at Joaquin
  • Tenaha at Martinsville


District 23-2A

  • Broaddus at West Sabine
  • San Augustine at Lufkin Pineywoods
  • Brookeland at Zavalla


District 24-2A

  • Sabine Pass at Colmesneil


District 24-A

  • Avinger at Saltillo
  • Yantis at Union Hill
  • Sulphur Bluff at Karnack


District 28-A

  • Mount Enterprise at Chireno
  • Douglass at Wells
  • Gary at Apple Springs