The following is a list of girls basketball games involving East Texas schools for Tuesday, Feb. 3:


District 11-6A

  • North Garland at Tyler Lee


District 15-5A

  • Mount Pleasant at Hallsville
  • Marshall at Longview
  • Texas High at Pine Tree
  • Greenville at Sulphur Springs


District 16-5A

  • Jacksonville at Lindale
  • Corsicana at John Tyler
  • Whitehouse at Lufkin


District 13-4A

  • Ferris at Athens


District 14-4A

  • Emory Rains at Brownsboro
  • Canton at Wills Point


District 15-4A

  • Atlanta at Paris North Lamar
  • Pittsburg at Pleasant Grove
  • Liberty-Eylau at Paris


District 16-4A

  • Bullard at Spring Hill
  • Chapel Hill at Gilmer
  • Gladewater at Kilgore


District 18-4A

  • Madisonville at Palestine


District 19-4A

  • Carthage at Center
  • Henderson at Rusk


District 20-4A

  • Diboll at Jasper
  • Lufkin Hudson at Huntington


District 14-3A

  • Alba-Golden at Winnsboro
  • Mineola at Harmony
  • Winona at Edgewood
  • Grand Saline at Quitman


District 15-3A

  • New Boston at Paris Chisum
  • Redwater at DeKalb


District 16-3A

  • Paul Pewitt at Daingerfield
  • Linden-Kildare at Hughes Springs
  • Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill at Mount Vernon


District 17-3A

  • Sabine at Elysian Fields
  • Waskom at Jefferson
  • White Oak at New Diana


District 18-3A

  • Troup at Arp
  • Malakoff at Eustace
  • Frankston at West Rusk


District 21-3A

  • Crockett at Buffalo
  • Onalaska at Elkhart
  • Palestine Westwood at Trinity


District 22-3A

  • Newton at Garrison
  • Nacogdoches Central Heights at Hemphill
  • Pollok Central at Woodville
  • Corrigan-Camden at Woden


District 14-2A

  • Fruitvale at Como-Pickton
  • Martin's Mill at Quinlan Boles
  • Sulphur Springs North Hopkins at Cumby


District 15-2A

  • Maud at Simms Bowie


District 16-2A

  • McLeod at Big Sandy
  • Union Grove at Hawkins
  • Ore City at Harleton


District 19-2A

  • Dawson at Cayuga
  • Cross Roads a Hubbard
  • LaPoynor at Kerens


District 20-2A

  • Grapeland at Centerville
  • Groveton at Lovelady
  • Slocum at Latexo


District 21-2A

  • Cushing at Alto
  • New Summerfield at Carlisle
  • Overton at Neches


District 22-2A

  • Joaquin at Beckville
  • Martinsville at Timpson
  • Shelbyville at Tenaha


District 23-2A

  • Broaddus at San Augustine
  • Lufkin Pineywoods at Brookeland
  • West Sabine at Zavalla


District 24-2A

  • Colmesneil at Hull-Daisetta


District 24-A

  • Avinger at Karnack
  • Union Hill at Bloomburg
  • Saltillo at Yantis


District 27-A

  • Kennard at Oakwood


District 28-A

  • Chireno at Gary
  • Wells at Mount Enterprise
  • Apple Springs at Laneville


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Bullard Brook Hill at Tyler Grace
  • Tyler Bishop Gorman at Tyler All Saints