The following is a list of girls basketball games involving East Texas schools for Tuesday, Jan. 20:


District 11-6A

  • Tyler Lee at Garland Sachse


District 15-5A

  • Hallsville at Pine Tree
  • Sulphur Springs at Longview
  • Mount Pleasant at Marshall
  • Greenville at Texas High


District 16-5A

  • Nacogdoches at Jacksonville
  • Lufkin at Lindale
  • Whitehouse at Corsicana


District 13-4A

  • Crandall at Athens


DIstrict 14-4A

  • Canton at Brownsboro
  • Emory Rains at Van


District 15-4A

  • Atlanta at Pleasant Grove
  • Pittsburg at Liberty-Eylau


District 16-4A

  • Bullard at Chapel Hill
  • Gladewater at Gilmer
  • Spring Hill at Kilgore


District 19-4A

  • Carthage at Rusk
  • Henderson at Tatum


District 20-4A

  • Diboll at Lufkin Hudson
  • Jasper at Huntington


District 14-3A

  • Mineola at Alba-Golden
  • Harmony at Quitman
  • Edgewood at Winnsboro
  • Winona at Grand Saline


District 15-3A

  • New Boston at Hooks
  • Redwater at Pattonville Prairiland


District 16-3A

  • Hughes Springs at Mount Vernon
  • Linden-Kildare at Paul Pewitt
  • Queen City at Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill


District 17-3A

  • Elysian Fields at Jefferson
  • Sabine at White Oak
  • Waskom at New Diana


District 18-3A

  • Frankston at Arp
  • Eustace at Corsicana Mildred
  • Rice at Malakoff
  • Troup at West Rusk


District 21-3A

  • Jewett Leon at Crockett
  • Elkhart at Buffalo
  • Onalaska at Palestine Westwood


District 22-3A

  • Garrison at Woden
  • Hemphill at Woodville
  • Newton at Pollok Central
  • Nacogdoches Central Heights at Corrigan-Camden


District 14-2A

  • Como-Pickton at Cumby
  • Fruitvale at Martin's Mill
  • Sulphur Springs North Hopkins at Quinlan Boles


District 15-2A

  • Clarksville at Simms Bowie


District 16-2A

  • Ore City at Big Sandy
  • Union Grove at McLeod
  • Hawkins at Harleton


District 19-2A

  • Hubbard at Cayuga
  • LaPoynor at Dawson


District 20-2A

  • Slocum at Grapeland
  • Latexo at Lovelady
  • Groveton at Centerville


District 21-2A

  • Carlisle at Alto
  • Cushing at Neches
  • New Summerfield at Overton


District 22-2A

  • Beckville at Timpson
  • Joaquin at Shelbyville
  • Martinsville at Tenaha


District 23-2A

  • West Sabine at Broaddus
  • Lufkin Pineywoods at San Augustine
  • Zavalla at Brookeland


District 24-2A

  • Saratoga West Hardin at Colmesneil


District 24-A

  • Union Hill at Sulphur Bluff
  • Saltillo at Karnack


District 27-A

  • North Zulch at Oakwood


District 28-A

  • Wells at Chireno
  • Douglass at Apple Springs
  • Mount Enterprise at Laneville


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Tyler All Saints at Bedford Brighter Horizon
  • Tyler Grace at Tyler Bishop Gorman