Contact Us

Friday’s Area Softball Schedule (March 21)

Whitehouse senior outfielder Megan Harris. (Courtesy)

Friday’s East Texas Softball Schedule (March 21)


District 12-5A

  • Tyler Lee at Rockwall


District 14-5A

  • Lufkin at Conroe


District 14-4A

  • Pine Tree at Hallsville
  • Mount Pleasant at Marshall
  • Sulphur Springs at Texas High


District 16-4A

  • Jacksonville at Whitehouse
  • Lindale at John Tyler
  • Nacogdoches at Corsicana


District 13-3A

  • Pleasant Grove at Liberty-Eylau
  • Paris at Atlanta
  • Pittsburg at Paris North Lamar


District 15-3A

  • Athens at Van
  • Brownsboro at Mineola
  • Canton at Mabank


District 16-3A

  • Henderson at Bullard
  • Chapel Hill at Kilgore
  • Gilmer at Spring Hill


District 19-3A

  • Fairfield at Palestine
  • Mexia at Rusk


District 20-3A

  • Lufkin Hudson at Carthage
  • Diboll at Jasper
  • Center at Huntington


District 13-2A

  • Scurry-Rosser at Eustace


District 14-2A

  • Winnsboro at Alba-Golden
  • Como-Pickton at Edgewood
  • Commerce at Grand Saline
  • Lone Oak at Quitman


District 15-2A

  • Bogata Rivercrest at Mount Vernon


District 16-2A

  • Paul Pewitt at Hooks
  • Hughes Springs at Redwater
  • Queen City at Daingerfield
  • New Boston at Linden-Kildare


District 17-2A

  • New Diana at Union Grove
  • Tatum at Elysian Fields
  • Jefferson at White Oak
  • Ore City at Waskom


District 18-2A

  • West Rusk at Harmony
  • Frankston at Troup
  • Hawkins at Winona
  • Sabine at Arp


District 19-2A

  • Crockett at Woden
  • Garrison at Palestine Westwood
  • Nacogdoches Central Heights at Groveton


District 20-2A

  • Corrigan-Camden at Newton
  • Hemphill at Warren
  • Woodville at Deweyville


District 16-A

  • Yantis at Saltillo
  • Cumby at Sulphur Springs North Hopkins


District 17-A

  • Bloomburg at McLeod
  • Detroit at Simms Bowie


District 18-A

  • Big Sandy at Martin’s Mill
  • Harleton at Fruitvale


District 19-A

  • LaPoynor at Cayuga
  • Cross Roads at Trinidad
  • Kerens at Neches


District 20-A

  • Grapeland at Slocum
  • Apple Springs at Latexo
  • Kennard at Lovelady


District 21-A

  • Carlisle at Alto
  • Douglass at Mount Enterprise
  • Overton at Cushing


District 22-A

  • Joaquin at Beckville
  • Chireno at Timpson
  • Shelbyville at Martinsville


District 23-A

  • Broaddus at Colmesneil
  • West Sabine at Burkeville
  • Chester at Zavalla


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Tyler All Saints at Carrollton Prince of Peace

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.