Contact Us

Friday’s East Texas District Baseball Schedule (April 11)

Pine Tree’s Chandler Minze pitches during the Pirates’ game against Texas High on March 18 in Longview. (Christopher R. Vinn,

District 12-5A

  • Rockwall-Heath at Longview


District 14-5A

  • The Woodlands at Lufkin


District 14-4A

  • Hallsville at Pine Tree
  • Marshall at Mount Pleasant
  • Texas High at Sulphur Springs


District 16-4A

  • Whitehouse at Jacksonville
  • John Tyler at Lindale
  • Corsicana at Nacogdoches


District 13-3A

  • Atlanta at Paris
  • Liberty-Eylau at Pleasant Grove
  • Paris North Lamar at Pittsburg


District 15-3A

  • Van at Athens
  • Mineola at Brownsboro
  • Mabank at Canton


District 16-3A

  • Chapel Hill at Bullard
  • Gladewater at Kilgore
  • Henderson at Spring Hill


District 19-3A

  • Rusk at Fairfield


District 20-3A

  • Pollok Central at Carthage
  • Diboll at Huntington
  • Lufkin Hudson at Jasper


District 13-2A

  • Eustace at Malakoff


District 14-2A

  • Como-Pickton at Grand Saline
  • Quitman at Edgewood
  • Lone Oak at Winnsboro
  • Commerce at Alba-Golden


District 15-2A

  • Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill at Cooper
  • Paris Chisum at Mount Vernon


District 16-2A

  • Hughes Springs at Daingerfield
  • Queen City at Hooks
  • New Boston at Redwater
  • Paul Pewitt at Linden-Kildare


District 17-2A

  • New Diana at Elysian Fields
  • Jefferson at Waskom
  • Tatum at White Oak
  • Ore City at Union Grove


District 18-2A

  • Sabine at Harmony
  • Frankston at Arp
  • Hawkins at Troup
  • West Rusk at Winona


District 19-2A

  • Crockett at Palestine Westwood
  • Elkhart at Groveton
  • Woden vs. Nacogdoches Central Heights


District 20-2A

  • Warren at Hemphill
  • Newton at Corrigan-Camden
  • Woodville at Kirbyville


District 17-A

  • Sulphur Bluff at Saltillo
  • Miller Grove at Sulphur Springs North Hopkins
  • Ladonia Fannindel at Yantis


District 18-A

  • McLeod at Avery
  • Maud at Simms Bowie


District 19-A

  • LaPoynor at Cayuga
  • Cross Roads at Trinidad
  • Martin’s Mill at Fruitvale
  • Neches at Kerens


District 20-A

  • Beckville at Carlisle
  • Leverett’s Chapel at Big Sandy
  • Gary at Overton
  • Harleton at Union Hill


District 21-A

  • Mount Enterprise at Cushing
  • Douglass at Chireno
  • Shelbyville at Joaquin
  • Tenaha at Timpson


District 22-A

  • Kennard at Alto
  • Grapeland at Latexo
  • Lovelady at Slocum
  • Wells at Apple Springs


District 23-A

  • Colmesneil at Chester
  • San Augustine at West Sabine
  • Zavalla at Broaddus


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Tyler Bishop Gorman at Dallas Christian

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.