Contact Us

Friday’s East Texas District Baseball Schedule (April 4)

Texas High’s Ryan Fant delivers during the Tigers’ road win over Pine Tree on March 18 in Longview. (Christopher R. Vinn,

District 12-5A

  • Longview at Rockwall
  • Rockwall-Heath at Tyler Lee


District 14-5A

  • Lufkin at A&M Consolidated


District 14-4A

  • Hallsville at Texas High
  • Marshall at Sulphur Springs
  • Pine Tree at Mount Pleasant


District 16-4A

  • Corsicana at Jacksonville
  • John Tyler at Whitehouse
  • Lindale at Nacogdoches


District 13-3A

  • Atlanta at Liberty-Eylau
  • Pleasant Grove at Pittsburg


District 15-3A

  • Brownsboro at Athens
  • Mineola at Mabank
  • Van at Canton


District 16-3A

  • Kilgore at Bullard
  • Chapel Hill at Gilmer
  • Gladewater at Spring Hill


District 19-3A

  • Mexia at Palestine
  • Groesbeck at Rusk


District 20-3A

  • Carthage at Jasper
  • Lufkin Hudson at Center
  • Pollok Central at Huntington


District 13-2A

  • Scurry-Rosser at Eustace
  • Red Oak Life at Malakoff


District 14-2A

  • Quitman at Alba-Golden
  • Como-Pickton at Winnsboro
  • Edgewood at Grand Saline


District 15-2A

  • Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill at Paris Chisum
  • Mount Vernon at Cooper


District 16-2A

  • Redwater at Daingerfield
  • New Boston at Hooks
  • Hughes Springs at Paul Pewitt
  • Linden-Kildare at Queen City


District 17-2A

  • New Diana at Tatum
  • Elysian Fields at Waskom
  • Union Grove at White Oak
  • Ore City at Jefferson


District 18-2A

  • Harmony at Arp
  • Sabine at Hawkins
  • Troup at West Rusk
  • Winona at Frankston


District 20-2A

  • Hemphill at Corrigan-Camden
  • Newton at Kirbyville
  • Warren at Woodville


District 17-A

  • Yantis at Saltillo
  • Honey Grove at Sulphur Springs North Hopkins


District 18-A

  • Detroit at McLeod
  • Avery at Simms Bowie


District 19-A

  • Trinidad at Cayuga
  • Neches at Fruitvale
  • Cross Roads at Kerens
  • LaPoynor at Martin’s Mill


District 20-A

  • Beckville at Big Sandy
  • Gary at Harleton
  • Carlisle at Union Hill
  • Leverett’s Chapel at Overton


District 21-A

  • Cushing at Chireno
  • Douglass at Joaquin
  • Mount Enterprise at Timpson
  • Tenaha at Martinsville


District 22-A

  • Alto at Wells
  • Apple Springs at Grapeland
  • Kennard at Lovelady
  • Latexo at Slocum


District 23-A

  • Broaddus at Chester
  • West Sabine at Brookeland
  • Colmesneil at Zavalla
  • San Augustine at Burkeville


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Tyler Bishop Gorman at Waco Reicher


TAPPS District 4-3A

  • Dallas Lutheran at Bullard Brook Hill

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.