Contact Us

Friday’s East Texas District Softball Schedule (April 11)

Lufkin Hudson shortstop Bryli Lee tags Mineola’s Morgan Catron at second base in the Class 3A state championship game on June 1, 2013, in Austin. (Travis Harsch,

District 12-5A

  • Tyler Lee at Longview


District 14-5A

  • The Woodlands College Park at Lufkin


District 14-4A

  • Hallsville at Pine Tree
  • Marshall at Mount Pleasant
  • Texas High at Sulphur Springs


District 16-4A

  • Whitehouse at Jacksonville
  • John Tyler at Lindale
  • Corsicana at Nacogdoches


District 13-3A

  • Atlanta at Paris
  • Liberty-Eylau at Pleasant Grove
  • Paris North Lamar at Pittsburg


District 15-3A

  • Van at Athens
  • Mineola at Brownsboro
  • Mabank at Canton


District 16-3A

  • Chapel Hill at Bullard
  • Gladewater at Kilgore
  • Henderson at Spring Hill


District 19-3A

  • Rusk at Fairfield


District 20-3A

  • Pollok Central at Carthage
  • Diboll at Huntington
  • Lufkin Hudson at Jasper


District 13-2A

  • Palmer at Eustace
  • Malakoff at Red Oak Life


District 14-2A

  • Como-Pickton at Grand Saline
  • Quitman at Edgewood
  • Lone Oak at Winnsboro
  • Commerce at Alba-Golden


District 15-2A

  • Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill at Cooper
  • Paris Chisum at Mount Vernon


District 16-2A

  • Hughes Springs at Daingerfield
  • Queen City at Hooks
  • New Boston at Redwater
  • Paul Pewitt at Linden-Kildare


District 17-2A

  • New Diana at Elysian Fields
  • Jefferson at Waskom
  • Tatum at White Oak
  • Ore City at Union Grove


District 18-2A

  • Sabine at Harmony
  • Frankston at Arp
  • Hawkins at Troup
  • West Rusk at Winona


District 19-2A

  • Crockett at Palestine Westwood
  • Elkhart at Groveton
  • Woden vs. Nacogdoches Central Heights


District 20-2A

  • Woodville at Hemphill
  • Warren at Newton
  • Corrigan-Camden at Kountze


District 16-A

  • Cumby at Saltillo
  • Yantis at Sulphur Bluff


District 17-A

  • McLeod at Avery
  • Maud at Simms Bowie


District 18-A

  • Martin’s Mill at Big Sandy
  • Fruitvale at Harleton


District 19-A

  • Kerens at Cayuga
  • LaPoynor at Cross Roads


District 21-A

  • Wells at Alto
  • Carlisle at Cushing
  • Overton at Mount Enterprise


District 22-A

  • Martinsville at Beckville
  • Gary at Shelbyville
  • Timpson at Joaquin


District 23-A

  • Colmesneil at Chester
  • Zavalla at Broaddus
  • Dallardsville Big Sandy at West Sabine


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Dallas Parish Episcopal at Tyler All Saints
  • Waco Reicher at Tyler Grace


TAPPS District 4-3A

  • Richardson Canyon Creek at Bullard Brook Hill

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.