East Texas will have three representatives in the Division I bracket, which consists of schools with an enrollment that correlates with the UIL’s distinction for Class 5A and above.

The top two finishers in each pool play advance to Saturday's championship bracket, while the bottom two will enter the consolation bracket.

For a complete schedule, click here.


Texas State 7-on-7 Championships

At College Station's Veterans Park and Athletic Complex


Pool L

  • Tyler Lee vs. Lucas Lovejoy, 2 p.m. (Field 5B)
  • Tyler Lee vs. Houston Lamar, 4 p.m. (Field 5B)
  • Tyler Lee vs. San Antonio Alamo Heights, 6 p.m. (Field 5A)


Pool M

  • Lufkin vs. Pearland Dawson, 2 p.m. (Field 6A)
  • Lufkin vs. Waxahachie, 4 p.m. (Field 6B)
  • Lufkin vs. Laredo United, 6 p.m. (6B)


Pool N

  • Lindale vs. Manvel, 2 p.m. (Field 9B)
  • Lindale vs. Trophy Club Byron Nelson, 4 p.m. (Field 9A)
  • Lindale vs. Mesquite Horn, 6 p.m. (Field 9B)