There were 25 softball players from East Texas that earned all-state status by the Texas Girls Coaches Association.

There were 11 players representing the area in Class 3A: Pollok Central's Katelyn Boles and Krissy Capps, Lufkin Hudson's K.K. Parker and Kelsee Selman, Huntington's Erica Wright, Mineola's Rikkilyn Hass and Britney Johnson, Rusk's Sydney Littlejohn and Rachel Miller and Van's Hallee Carter and Jasmin Gipson.

There were also 11 East Texas players on the 2A all-state squad: Elkhart's Courtney Lindsey, Elysian Fields' Montanna Methvin, Garrison's Ricki Colle and Catherine Heflin, Harmony's Courtney Matulis and Keirsten Seahorn, Paul Pewitt's Bailey Tenbrook, Sabine's Tylia Sylestine, Troup's Josee Ross and Katelyn Standley and Winnsboro's Danielle Gregory.

In Class A, Beckville's Taylor Lindsay and Harleton's Kaylee Knowlton and Taylor Pyland earned all-state honors.