Contact Us

Tuesday’s Area Girls Basketball Schedule

Texas High’s Jalissa Trotter dribbles the ball downcourt during the Lady Tigers’ game against Pleasant Grove on Dec. 28 in Tyler. (Christopher Vinn,

Schedule of East Texas Girls Basketball Games (Jan. 7)

District 12-5A

  • North Mesquite at Longview
  • Tyler Lee at Mesquite Horn


District 14-5A

  • Lufkin at Bryan


District 14-4A

  • Pine Tree at Mount Pleasant
  • Marshall at Sulphur Springs
  • Hallsville at Texas High


District 16-4A

  • John Tyler at Jacksonville
  • Corsicana at Lindale
  • Whitehouse at Nacogdoches


District 13-3A

  • Atlanta at Pittsburg
  • Paris at Liberty-Eylau
  • Pleasant Grove at Paris North Lamar


District 15-3A

  • Athens at Van
  • Brownsboro at Mineola
  • Canton at Mabank


District 16-3A

  • Bullard at Chapel Hill
  • Kilgore at Gladewater
  • Spring Hill at Henderson


District 19-3A

  • Palestine at Rusk


District 20-3A

  • Lufkin Hudson at Carthage
  • Center at Huntington
  • Diboll at Jasper


District 13-2A

  • Dallas Life Oak Cliff at Eustace
  • Red Oak Life at Malakoff


District 14-2A

  • Grand Saline at Alba-Golden
  • Winnsboro at Como-Pickton
  • Quitman at Edgewood


District 15-2A

  • Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill at Clarksville
  • Bogata Rivercrest at Mount Vernon


District 16-2A

  • Daingerfield at Hughes Springs
  • Hooks at Queen City
  • Linden-Kildare at Paul Pewitt
  • Redwater at New Boston


District 17-2A

  • Elysian Fields at New Diana
  • Union Grove at Ore City
  • Waskom at Jefferson
  • White Oak at Tatum


District 18-2A

  • Arp at Frankston
  • Harmony at Sabine
  • Troup at Hawkins
  • Winona at West Rusk


District 19-2A

  • Palestine Westwood at Crockett
  • Groveton at Elkhart
  • Woden at Nacogdoches Central Heights


District 20-2A

  • Corrigan-Camden at Kirbyville
  • Warren at Hemphill
  • Woodville at Deweyville
  • Kountze at Newton


District 16-A Division I

  • Sulphur Springs North Hopkins at McLeod
  • Detroit at Simms Bowie


District 17-A Division I

  • Beckville at LaPoynor
  • Big Sandy at Martin’s Mill
  • Overton at Harleton


District 18-A Division I

  • Cayuga at Dawson
  • Cross Roads at Kerens


District 20-A Division I

  • Jewett Leon at Latexo
  • Lovelady at Slocum


District 21-A Division I

  • Alto at Neches
  • Mount Enterprise at Cushing
  • Wells at New Summerfield


District 22-A Division I

  • Martinsville at Gary
  • Joaquin at Timpson
  • Shelbyville at Tenaha


District 23-A Division I

  • San Augustine at Broaddus
  • Lufkin Pineywoods Academy at Brookeland
  • West Sabine at Zavalla


District 24-A Division I

  • Evadale at Colmesneil


District 23-A Division II

  • Yantis at Fruitvale


District 24-A Division II

  • Union Hill at Avinger
  • Bloomburg at Saltillo
  • Karnack at Sulphur Bluff


District 25-A Division II

  • Laneville at Douglass
  • Groveton Centerville at Kennard


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Dallas Christian at Tyler All Saints
  • Waco Reicher Catholic at Tyler Grace
  • Tyler Bishop Gorman at Carrollton Prince of Peace



  • Athens Christian at Trinidad
  • Longview Trinity at Longview Christian Heritage

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.