Contact Us

Tuesday’s East Texas District Softball Schedule (April 8)

Van’s Autumn McKinney. (Christopher R. Vinn,

District 12-5A

  • Longview at North Mesquite


District 14-5A

  • Lufkin at Bryan


District 14-4A

  • Hallsville at Marshall
  • Sulphur Springs at Mount Pleasant
  • Pine Tree at Texas High


District 16-4A

  • Jacksonville at Nacogdoches
  • John Tyler at Corsicana
  • Lindale at Whitehouse


District 13-3A

  • Pittsburg at Atlanta
  • Liberty-Eylau at Paris
  • Paris North Lamar at Pleasant Grove


District 15-3A

  • Canton at Athens
  • Brownsboro at Mabank
  • Mineola at Van


District 16-3A

  • Bullard at Gladewater
  • Spring Hill at Chapel Hill
  • Gilmer at Henderson


District 19-3A

  • Palestine at Fairfield
  • Rusk at Mexia


District 20-3A

  • Center at Diboll
  • Jasper at Pollok Central
  • Huntington at Lufkin Hudson


District 13-2A

  • Eustace at Malakoff


District 14-2A

  • Alba-Golden at Como-Pickton
  • Lone Oak at Edgewood
  • Grand Saline at Quitman
  • Winnsboro at Commerce


District 15-2A

  • Mount Vernon at Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill


District 16-2A

  • Daingerfield at New Boston
  • Hooks at Hughes Springs
  • Paul Pewitt at Queen City
  • Linden-Kildare at Redwater


District 17-2A

  • New Diana at Ore City
  • Elysian Fields at White Oak
  • Union Grove at Jefferson
  • Waskom at Tatum


District 18-2A

  • Harmony at Frankston
  • Hawkins at West Rusk
  • Winona at Sabine
  • Troup at Arp


District 19-2A

  • Garrison at Crockett
  • Woden at Elkhart
  • Palestine Westwood at Nacogdoches Central Heights


District 20-2A

  • Hemphill at Kirbyville
  • Newton at Woodville
  • Deweyville at Corrigan-Camden


District 16-A

  • Sulphur Springs North Hopkins at Yantis


District 17-A

  • McLeod at Bloomburg
  • Simms Bowie at Detroit


District 18-A

  • Union Hill at Fruitvale
  • Harleton at Martin’s Mill


District 19-A

  • LaPoynor at Cayuga
  • Trinidad at Cross Roads


District 20-A

  • Grapeland at Lovelady
  • Kennard at Apple Springs
  • Latexo at Slocum


District 21-A

  • Wells at Cushing
  • Mount Enterprise at Carlisle


District 22-A

  • Chireno at Gary
  • Joaquin at Martinsville
  • Shelbyville at Timpson


District 23-A

  • Burkeville at Colmesneil
  • Dallardsville Big Sandy at Zavalla
  • Chester at West Sabine
  • Broaddus at Brookeland


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Tyler All Saints at Dallas Parish Episcopal
  • Dallas Christian at Tyler Grace


TAPPS District 4-3A

  • Bullard Brook Hill at Dallas First Baptist

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.