Elkhart Photos
Here’s a look at Elkhart's time at its ETSN.fm Photo Days shoot.
The Elks sent eight players to be the faces of their program for their work ethic on and off the field. The representatives were Nate Bell, Joseph Benton, Cade Jones, Jayden Kurtz, Ryan Lindsay, Landry Mays, Jo…
Carthage Softball Tops Elkhart In Opener
ELKHART -- Carthage found the win column in its first game of the 2017 season, a 10-4 victory at Elkhart.
Kalli Cuff batted 2-for-4 for the Lady Dawgs with a double and three RBIs to lead the team offensively.
3A Player of the Year
BRYAN — Mineola quarterback Jeremiah Crawford was the Offensive Player of the Year on the 66th Annual Collin Street Bakery/Texas Sports Writers Association's Class 3A all-state football team.
Crawford rushed for 2,869 yards and 45 touchdowns and threw for another 885 yards and 15 touchdown…

Load More Articles