Paul Pewitt

Mineola's Jeremiah Crawford the 3A Offensive Player of Year
BRYAN — Mineola quarterback Jeremiah Crawford was the Offensive Player of the Year on the 66th Annual Collin Street Bakery/Texas Sports Writers Association's Class 3A all-state football team.
Crawford rushed for 2,869 yards and 45 touchdowns and threw for another 885 yards and 15 touchdown… 2016 East Texas Football Super Team: Third Team
Here is the third team of the 2016 East Texas Football Super Team, as voted on by the East Texas Sports Network staff.
The players honored were chosen from the teams covers, which you can find here on the schools page...
Superlatives Balanced on 7-3A D-II All-District Team
7-3A Division II All-District Football Team

Most Valuable Player — Ty’Shun Mitchell, Sr., Paul Pewitt
Co-Offensive MVPs — Montrell Estell, Sr., Hooks; Markevian Grant, Sr., Daingerfield
Defensive MVP — Seth Mahar, Sr., Hooks
Newcomer of the Year — Cody Payton, Jr

Load More Articles