Here’s a look at Harmony's time at its Photo Days shoot.

The Eagles sent eight players to be the faces of their program for their work ethic on and off the field. The representatives were D.J. Click, Konrad Eichelman, Conner Henson, Barrett Hill, Drew McNeel, JP Powers, Spencer Seahorn, and Noah Taylor.

The gallery below is just a peek at the pictures photographer Rob Graham took of the squad. All of the players’ photos are available for purchase at our photos website,

More From East Texas Sports Network