Here’s a look at Jacksonville's time at its Photo Days shoot.

The Indians sent 12 players to be the faces of their program for their work ethic on and off the field. The representatives were Byrondrick Davis, Connor Crowe, Deshawn McCuin, Heath Sharr, Jeremiah Neal, Jermichael Calhoun, Ke'lyn Miles, La'Teris Castleberry, Pee Wee Fuller, Samuel Baker, Taylor Swinney, and TJ Ratliffe.

The gallery below is just a peek at the pictures photographer Clint Buckley took of the squad. All of the players’ photos are available for purchase at our photos website,

More From East Texas Sports Network