Here’s a look at Van's time at its Photo Days shoot.

The Vandals sent nine players to be the faces of their program for their work ethic on and off the field. The representatives were AJ Zarate, Bray Doring, Ethan Robinson, Jayden Jacobs, Jayton Moffatt, JJ Kellum, Liam Nielson, Marcos Orozco, and Ridge Preston.

The gallery below is just a peek at the pictures photographer Clint Buckley took of the squad. All of the players’ photos are available for purchase at our photos website,

More From East Texas Sports Network