Contact Us

Friday’s Area Boys Basketball Schedule

Chapel Hill’s D.D. Mumphrey heads for the basket while being defended by Kilgore’s Stefun Tatum during their game Feb. 4 in New Chapel Hill. (Christopher Vinn,

District 12-5A

  • Longview at Mesquite


District 14-5A

  • Lufkin at Conroe Oak Ridge


District 14-4A

  • Hallsville at Mount Pleasant
  • Marshall at Texas High
  • Pine Tree at Sulphur Springs


District 16-4A

  • Jacksonville at Whitehouse
  • Lindale at John Tyler
  • Nacogdoches at Corsicana


District 13-3A

  • Liberty-Eylau at Atlanta
  • Pittsburg at Pleasant Grove


District 15-3A

  • Athens at Canton
  • Mabank at Brownsboro
  • Van at Mineola


District 16-3A

  • Gilmer at Bullard
  • Chapel Hill at Gladewater
  • Henderson at Kilgore


District 19-3A

  • Rusk at Fairfield


District 20-3A

  • Center at Carthage
  • Diboll at Pollok Central
  • Huntington at Jasper


District 13-2A

  • Dallas Faith Family at Eustace
  • Scurry-Rosser at Malakoff


District 14-2A

  • Edgewood at Alba-Golden
  • Grand Saline at Como-Pickton
  • Winnsboro at Commerce
  • Quitman at Lone Oak


District 15-2A

  • Mount Pleasant Chapel Hill at Pattonville Prairiland
  • DeKalb at Mount Vernon


District 16-2A

  • Hooks at Linden-Kildare
  • Hughes Springs at New Boston
  • Queen City at Redwater
  • Paul Pewitt at Daingerfield


District 17-2A

  • Waskom at New Diana
  • Elysian Fields at Union Grove
  • Tatum at Jefferson
  • White Oak at Ore City


District 18-2A

  • West Rusk at Arp
  • Sabine at Frankston
  • Hawkins at Harmony
  • Winona at Troup


District 19-2A

  • Nacogdoches Central Heights at Elkhart
  • Garrison at Woden


District 20-2A

  • Corrigan-Camden at Woodville
  • Newton at Hemphill


District 16-A Division I

  • McLeod at Honey Grove
  • Sulphur Springs North Hopkins at Simms Bowie


District 17-A Division I

  • Overton at Beckville
  • Big Sandy at Carlisle
  • Harleton at Martin’s Mill


District 18-A Division I

  • Kerens at Cayuga
  • Wortham at Cross Roads


District 20-A Division I

  • Grapeland at Lovelady
  • Slocum at Latexo


District 21-A Division I

  • New Summerfield at Alto
  • Cushing at Neches
  • Wells at Mount Enterprise


District 22-A Division I

  • Gary at Tenaha
  • Martinsville at Joaquin
  • Timpson at Shelbyville


District 23-A Division I

  • Broaddus at Brookeland
  • San Augustine at West Sabine
  • Zavalla at Lufkin Pineywoods Academy


District 24-A Division I

  • Colmesneil at Hull-Daisetta


District 23-A Division II

  • Fruitvale at Campbell
  • Miller Grove at Trinidad


District 24-A Division II

  • Avinger at Bloomburg
  • Saltillo at Karnack
  • Sulphur Bluff at Union Hill


District 25-A Division II

  • Douglass at Apple Springs
  • Laneville at Chireno
  • Oakwood at Kennard

Best of

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for - East Texas Sports Network quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Never Miss the Latest News from - East Texas Sports Network.