The following is a list of boys basketball games involving East Texas schools for Friday, Jan. 30:


District 11-6A

  • Garland at Tyler Lee


District 15-5A

  • Texas High at Hallsville
  • Longview at Greenville
  • Marshall at Pine Tree
  • Mount Pleasant at Sulphur Springs


District 16-5A

  • John Tyler at Whitehouse
  • Lindale at Corsicana
  • Lufkin at Nacogdoches


District 13-4A

  • Athens at Kaufman


District 14-4A

  • Brownsboro at Van


District 15-4A

  • Atlanta at Paris
  • Paris North Lamar at Pittsburg
  • Pleasant Grove at Liberty-Eylau


District 16-4A

  • Gilmer at Bullard
  • Spring Hill at Gladewater
  • Kilgore at Chapel Hill


District 19-4A

  • Center at Henderson
  • Rusk at Tatum


District 20-4A

  • Lufkin Hudson at Diboll
  • Huntington at Jasper


District 14-3A

  • Quitman at Alba-Golden
  • Harmony at Winona
  • Edgewood at Grand Saline
  • Winnsboro at Mineola


District 15-3A

  • DeKalb at Hooks
  • Cooper at Redwater


District 16-3A

  • Daingerfield at Linden-Kildare
  • Hughes Springs at Queen City
  • Mount Vernon at Paul Pewitt


District 17-3A

  • Elysian Fields at Waskom
  • New Diana at Sabine
  • Jefferson at White Oak


District 18-3A

  • Malakoff at Arp
  • Troup at Eustace
  • Rice at Frankston
  • Corsicana Mildred at West Rusk


District 21-3A

  • New Waverly at Crockett
  • Elkhart at Jewett Leon
  • Buffalo at Palestine Westwood


District 22-3A

  • Garrison at Nacogdoches Central Heights
  • Hemphill at Corrigan-Camden
  • Woodville at Newton
  • Woden at Pollok Central


District 14-2A

  • Como-Pickton at Sulphur Springs North Hopkins
  • Cumby at Martin's Mill
  • Quinlan Boles at Fruitvale


District 15-2A

  • Simms Bowie at Avery


District 16-2A

  • Harleton at McLeod
  • Hawkins at Ore City
  • Union Grove at Big Sandy (Saturday)


District 19-2A

  • Cayuga at Cross Roads
  • Hubbard at LaPoynor


District 20-2A

  • Lovelady at Grapeland
  • Latexo at Groveton
  • Centerville at Slocum


District 21-2A

  • Alto at Overton
  • Carlisle at Cushing
  • Neches at New Summerfield


District 22-2A

  • Beckville at Martinsville
  • Tenaha at Joaquin
  • Timpson at Shelbyville


District 23-2A

  • Brookeland at Broaddus
  • Zavalla at Lufkin Pineywoods
  • San Augustine at West Sabine


District 24-2A

  • Port Arthur Hope at Colmesneil


District 24-A

  • Sulphur Bluff at Avinger
  • Bloomburg at Saltillo
  • Yantis at Karnack


District 27-A

  • Oakwood at Calvert


District 28-A

  • Laneville at Chireno
  • Mount Enterprise at Douglass
  • Gary at Wells


TAPPS District 2-4A

  • Bullard Brook Hill at Tyler All Saints
  • Frisco Legacy Christian at Tyler Bishop Gorman